Meet the Staff

Lynda Munsey

Lynda Munsey

Lynda Munsey

Production Manager

For general questions: Lynda.Munsey@TheVaralloGroup.com
For transcript production:
For our reporters: Transcripts@TheVaralloGroup.com
For our clients: Production@TheVaralloGroup.com

Cedar Bushong

Cedar Bushong, CLVS

 

Cedar Bushong

Video Manager

For general questions: Cedar.Bushong@TheVaralloGroup.com
For our video department:  Video@TheVaralloGroup.com

 

Georgette Arakelian

Georgette Arakelian

Billing Department Manager

For general questions:  Georgette.Arakelian@TheVaralloGroup.com
To submit invoices:  Invoices@TheVaralloGroup.com

 

 

Mike Schena

Mike Schena

Client Specialist and TVG Calendar Manager

For general questions: Mike.Schena@TheVaralloGroup.com
For The Varallo Group Schedule:  Schedule@TheVaralloGroup.com

 

 

Christina

Christina Drewke

Christina Drewke

Client Specialist

Christina.Drewke@TheVaralloGroup.com

 

 

Pat Blaskopf, CLVS

Pat Blaskopf

Legal Videographer

Pat.Blaskopf@TheVaralloGroup.com

 

 

 

Ellie Reinhardt

Ellie Reinhardt

Client Specialist

Ellie.Reinhardt@TheVaralloGroup.com

 

 

 

Steven Ward

Steve Ward

Legal Videographer

Steven.Ward@TheVaralloGroup.com