Meet the Staff

Lynda Munsey

Lynda Munsey

Lynda Munsey

Production Manager

For general questions: Lynda.Munsey@TheVaralloGroup.com

For transcript production:
For our reporters: Transcripts@TheVaralloGroup.com
For our clients: Production@TheVaralloGroup.com

 

Nicole DespresNicole Despres 

Nicole Despres

Client Services Manager and
Billing Supervisor

For general questions:  Nicole.Despres@TheVaralloGroup.com
To send invoices:  Invoices@TheVaralloGroup.com

 

 

 

Cedar Lewis

Cedar Lewis, CLVS

Cedar Lewis

Client Specialist and
Certified Legal Video Specialist

For general questions: Cedar.Lewis@TheVaralloGroup.com

 

 

Christina

Christina Drewke

Christina Drewke

Client Specialist

For general questions: Christina.Drewke@TheVaralloGroup.com

 

 

 

Pat

Pat Blaskopf

Pat Blaskopf

Legal Videographer

For general questions: Pat.Blaskopf@TheVaralloGroup.com