About Us

Court reporting can be a lonely business. Put a face to the name and get to know our staff.

Supporting Court Reporting Firms Since 2001

Nancy Varallo, RDR,CRR, began her court reporting career as a freelancer in 1979.  In 2001 she founded The Varallo Group, putting her entrepreneurial and visionary skills to good use.

Varallo is a marquee name in court reporting, with a rich and proud history dating back to 1937.  Nancy, a court reporter, educator and business owner, carries on the Varallo tradition of excellence with her company’s longstanding commitment to time-honored values of quality, service and accountability.

Why Choose Us

Outstanding Administrative Support

Understanding the court reporting industry takes time, dedication, and an eye for details.  Our administrative support staff is ready, willing and able to assist with the day-to-day tasks of calendaring and communicating with your clients.

Accounting Expertise

Save time by outsourcing your administrative tasks to keep you in front of your clients.  Let us handle the time-consuming and frustrating task of organizing paperwork and keeping track of what is paid and what is not.

Production done right

Take the worry, frustration, and stress out of producing transcripts. It couldn’t be easier to get up and running. Send us the file and we’ll take care of the rest. 

Our Team

Lynda Munsey

Lynda Munsey

Production Manager

For general questions: Lynda.Munsey@TheVaralloGroup.com

For transcript production:
For our reporters: Transcripts@TheVaralloGroup.com
For our clients: Production@TheVaralloGroup.com

Mike Schena

Mike Schena

Client Specialist and TVG Calendar Manager

For general questions: Mike.Schena@TheVaralloGroup.com

For The Varallo Group Schedule:  Schedule@TheVaralloGroup.com

Georgette Arakelian

Georgette Arakelian

Billing Department Manager

For general questions:  Georgette.Arakelian@TheVaralloGroup.com

To submit invoices:  Invoices@TheVaralloGroup.com

Cedar Bushong, CLVS

Cedar Bushong, CLVS

Video Manager

For general questions: Cedar.Bushong@TheVaralloGroup.com

For video specific questions:  Video@TheVaralloGroup.com

Christina Drewke

Christina Drewke

Client Specialist

Christina.Drewke@TheVaralloGroup.com

Ellie Reinhardt

Ellie Reinhardt

Client Specialist

Ellie.Reinhardt@TheVaralloGroup.com

Pat Blaskopf, CLVS

Pat Blaskopf, CLVS

Legal Videographer

Pat.Blaskopf@TheVaralloGroup.com

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Varallo Group, 9 Hammond Street, Worcester, MA, 01610, US, http://www.thevarallogroup.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.